NCICS at AMS 2024

NCICS at AMS 2024

Several NCICS staff are attending the 2024 Annual Meeting of the American Meteorological Society in Baltimore on January 29th through February 1st. Others are attending remotely, and several more contributed to posters and presentations. See the full list of our activities below, and we hope to see you in Baltimore.

Otis Brown

Jonathan Brannock

David Coates

Jenny Dissen

Mark Essig

Garrett Graham

Anand Inamdar

Katherine Johnson

Kenneth Kunkel

April Lamb

Ronald Leeper

Angel Li

Antoni Marvin

Tom Maycock

Andrea McCarrick

Revathi Muralidharan

Olivier Prat

Yuhan (Douglas) Rao

Carl Schreck

Emma Scott

Laura Stevens

Liqiang Sun

Xia Sun

John Uehling

Denis Willett

Kyle Wodzicki

Xiangdong Zhang