Climate Informatics 2022 – Organizing Committee

Save the date banner for the Climate Informatics 2022 conference

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee:

  • Yuhan (Douglas) Rao, North Carolina Institute for Climate Studies (NCICS), NC State University
  • Chen Chen, Centre for Climate Research Singapore
  • Jessica Matthews, NOAA’s National Centers for Environmental Information (NCE)
  • Jared Rennie, NOAA’s NCEI
  • Jenny Dissen, NCICS, NC State University
  • Deborah Khider, University of Southern California
  • Paula Harder, Fraunhofer Institute

Steering Committee:

  • Claire Monteleoni, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Doug Nychka, Colorado School of Mines
  • Eniko Székely, Swiss Data Science Center, EPFL and ETH Zurich
  • Jakob Runge, German Aerospace Center
  • Anastase Charantonis, École Nationale Supérieure d’Informatique pour l’Industrie et l’Entreprise